All meetings, unless otherwise announced, are held at the Brunswick Naval Museum, 179 Admiral Fitch Avenue, Brunswick, ME. The doors open at 6:00 PM. Please see the Newsletter or email us with any questions.

* * * * * * * *

Please note: See the Field Trips page for events during the summer (June - August). These are hands-on workshop meetings, and will take place at locations other than our regular meeting place. If you have any questions about times or locations, please ask on the Facebook group or send us an email.


2018/2019 Preliminary Schedule

Thursday, September 6, 6:30 PM:
It's time for Best Shot! Bring in the images you've been working on all summer long. For more information about Best Shot, see the rules here.

Thursday, September 13, 6:30 PM:
TBD

Thursday, September 20, 6:30 PM:
"Processing in Camera Raw," with guest speaker Mike Leonard.

Thursday, September 27, 6:30 PM:
Tech Night; Infrared shooting and processing.

Thursday, October 4, 6:30 PM:
"Using FastStone for Image Proessing."

Thursday, October 11, 6:30 PM:
Tech night; critiquing workshop.

Thursday, October 18, 6:30 PM:
Presentation by Betty Wiley.

Thursday, October 25, 6:30 PM:
"How to Shoot for Panoramics," with Rich Reynolds.

Thursday, November 1, 6:30 PM:
One-on-one image evaluation.

Thursday, November 8, 6:30 PM:
"Seascape/Landscape/Panos and More" with Chris Lawrence.

Thursday, November 15, 6:30 PM:
Judged digital critique with guest judge Trish Logan.

Thursday, November 22, Thanksgiving; no meeting.

Email us: info@firstlightcc.com

"